Cruise lines offer a wide variety of Caribbean itineraries, and the specific ports each ships visits vary depending on the ship size, itinerary length, and season. However, here’s a comprehensive list of Caribbean ports frequently included in cruise ship itineraries. 

Eastern Caribbean

  • Antigua (St. John’s)
  • Barbados (Bridgetown)
  • Dominica (Roseau)
  • Grenada (St. George’s)
  • Guadeloupe (Pointe-à-Pitre)
  • Martinique (Fort-de-France)
  • Mexico (Isla Mujeres)
  • Puerto Rico (San Juan, Culebra, Vieques)
  • St. Kitts and Nevis (Basseterre)
  • St. Lucia (Castries)
  • St. Thomas (Charlotte Amalie)
  • Tortola (Road Town)

Western Caribbean

  • Belize (Belize City)
  • Cayman Islands (George Town)
  • Cozumel (San Miguel)
  • Grand Turk (Cockburn Town)
  • Jamaica (Falmouth, Ocho Rios, Montego Bay)
  • Mexico (Cozumel, Isla Mujeres, Mahahual, Playa del Carmen)
  • Bahamas (Nassau, Freeport)

Southern Caribbean

  • Aruba (Oranjestad)
  • Bonaire (Kralendijk)
  • Curaçao (Willemstad)
  • Grenada (St. George’s)
  • St. Vincent and the Grenadines (Kingstown)
  • Trinidad and Tobago (Port of Spain)
  • US Virgin Islands (St. Croix)
 It’s important to note that some itineraries might visit multiple islands within a region (e.g., Eastern Caribbean), while others might combine islands from different regions (e.g., Eastern & Western Caribbean). Additionally, cruise lines offer occasional transatlantic cruises that stop at many Caribbean islands on their way between Europe and North America.
To get the most accurate and up-to-date information on specific ports included in a particular cruise, it’s best to check the itinerary details on their website or consult with a travel agent. You can filter searches by ship, departure port, and desired Caribbean region to get a precise overview of available options.

I hope this comprehensive list helps you plan your dream Caribbean vacation!